NEice
North East Ice Calendar
 
» Number of comments : 193 - viewing 10 Per Page
Last Comment by climber23 - : Mon December 8, 2014 2:42pm
[ Post A Reply
  • S1280001.JPG


     


    if someone really wants this i can do $175. Really want someone to use this or it will just sit in my closet. Thanks for looking and happy holidays.

  • Ad Details: "Marmot hardshell" by climber23 - : Thu December 4, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by Presi1222 - : Sat November 29, 2014 11:40pm
[ Post A Reply
  • image15.jpg


    167cm length
  • Ad Details: "K2 Side Show back country skis" by Presi1222 - : Tue April 22, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by D.B.Anderson - : Thu November 27, 2014 2:58am
[ Post A Reply
  • image42.jpg


    BD screws -SOLD
    Petzl-$25 plus shipping
    Grivel-$25 plus shipping
  • Ad Details: "Ice Screws" by D.B.Anderson - : Fri November 21, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by NEpika - : Tue October 28, 2014 12:39pm
[ Post A Reply
  • Boots.jpg


    Excellent condition

  • Ad Details: "Lowa Civetta Boots" by NEpika - : Tue October 28, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by CFitzgerald - : Thu September 25, 2014 2:21am
[ Post A Reply
  • photo_12.JPG


    These have been Sold!!

  • Ad Details: "La Sportiva Nepal Evo" by CFitzgerald - : Mon March 10, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by steverun262 - : Fri March 14, 2014 5:34pm
[ Post A Reply
  • screws.JPG


    All that I have left are the 19's and 22's


     

  • Ad Details: "BD Express Ice Screws" by steverun262 - : Tue February 11, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by bspiotti - : Thu February 27, 2014 9:05pm
[ Post A Reply
  • screws.JPG


    would you sell them for $250?

  • Ad Details: "BD Express Ice Screws" by steverun262 - : Tue February 11, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by Dcelles - : Wed January 29, 2014 8:38pm
[ Post A Reply
  • image33.jpg


    SOLD

  • Ad Details: "For sale: BD Cobras" by Dcelles - : Sun January 12, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by timsuss103 - : Thu January 16, 2014 5:56pm
[ Post A Reply
  • WIN_20140116_135007.JPG


    10 dollars each i have 2 total

  • Ad Details: "new ice screw porter" by timsuss103 - : Thu January 16, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by jrwoundy81 - : Mon December 2, 2013 6:28pm
[ Post A Reply
  • CIMG5182.JPG


    interested in purchasing these from you! I live in the northeast of massachusetts so shipping is obviously a must. Lemme know if there is something we can work out.

  • Ad Details: "Black Diamond Punishers, Size L" by cwgosling - : Mon November 11, 2013 - Condition: n/a
     
Powered by: PhotoPost Classifieds
Copyright 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.

North East Ice - Your Ice Climbing Connection for New England, the Northeast and Beyond! Copyright NEice.com 1999-2013