NEice
North East Ice Calendar
 
» Number of comments : 186 - viewing 10 Per Page
Last Comment by Mr. Rogers - : Fri December 5, 2014 9:29pm
[ Post A Reply
  • ice_screws1.JPG


    Send you a PM about the 10cm and 13cm screws.


    Thanks

  • Ad Details: "Ice Screws" by Phil - : Fri November 28, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by OZ_Climber - : Fri December 5, 2014 5:04am
[ Post A Reply
  • La_Sport.JPG


    Hi,


    I've contacted you regarding these boots Smile


    Thanks.

  • Ad Details: "La Sportiva Spantik" by Kbar - : Tue December 2, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by Presi1222 - : Sat November 29, 2014 11:40pm
[ Post A Reply
  • image15.jpg


    167cm length
  • Ad Details: "K2 Side Show back country skis" by Presi1222 - : Tue April 22, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by D.B.Anderson - : Thu November 27, 2014 2:58am
[ Post A Reply
  • image42.jpg


    BD screws -SOLD
    Petzl-$25 plus shipping
    Grivel-$25 plus shipping
  • Ad Details: "Ice Screws" by D.B.Anderson - : Fri November 21, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by NEpika - : Tue October 28, 2014 12:39pm
[ Post A Reply
  • Boots.jpg


    Excellent condition

  • Ad Details: "Lowa Civetta Boots" by NEpika - : Tue October 28, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by CFitzgerald - : Thu September 25, 2014 2:21am
[ Post A Reply
  • photo_12.JPG


    These have been Sold!!

  • Ad Details: "La Sportiva Nepal Evo" by CFitzgerald - : Mon March 10, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by Mr. Rogers - : Tue September 9, 2014 5:00am
[ Post A Reply
  • image51.jpg


    PM sent. Interested in the Silvrettas.


     


    thanks

  • Ad Details: "Boots, ice ax, crampons, rack" by greenezo - : Sat August 16, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by 13labs - : Fri July 4, 2014 1:28pm
[ Post A Reply
  • Drill.JPG


    Note- you can also pick up the drill directly in North Conway

  • Ad Details: "Bosch Annihilator SDS 11225VSR Rotary Hammer Drill & Charger" by 13labs - : Fri July 4, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by steverun262 - : Fri March 14, 2014 5:34pm
[ Post A Reply
  • screws.JPG


    All that I have left are the 19's and 22's


     

  • Ad Details: "BD Express Ice Screws" by steverun262 - : Tue February 11, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by bspiotti - : Thu February 27, 2014 9:05pm
[ Post A Reply
  • screws.JPG


    would you sell them for $250?

  • Ad Details: "BD Express Ice Screws" by steverun262 - : Tue February 11, 2014 - Condition: n/a
     
Powered by: PhotoPost Classifieds
Copyright 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.

North East Ice - Your Ice Climbing Connection for New England, the Northeast and Beyond! Copyright NEice.com 1999-2013