Untitled Document
 
» Number of comments : 78 - viewing 10 Per Page
Last Comment by mrdeadpt - : Tue January 26, 2016 12:43pm
[ Post A Reply


  • Great place, with a great group of people--always a fantastic time!

  • Ad Details: "ADK Lodge, Prez Day Weekend" by mrdeadpt - : Tue January 26, 2016 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by Jkenealy01 - : Tue January 19, 2016 4:55pm
[ Post A Reply
  • IMG_0879_1_.jpg


    Are these still available? I assume $320 for the pair?
  • Ad Details: "BD Fuels. $320." by KrisFiore - : Sun March 8, 2015 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by yesheparks - : Sun January 17, 2016 1:06am
[ Post A Reply
  • IMG_1364.JPG


    Hi. Are these still available. I'm interested.
  • Ad Details: "Petzl Quark" by ealderson - : Wed November 25, 2015 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by wildclimbr - : Tue January 12, 2016 12:02am
[ Post A Reply


  • Excellent!

  • Ad Details: "Rock & Ice and Climbing magazines" by wildclimbr - : Mon January 11, 2016 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by liam - : Thu January 7, 2016 7:41pm
[ Post A Reply
  • image1.jpeg


    interested in the bd first gen, any better pics?

  • Ad Details: "Ergo, fusion, grigri, adjama, dry bags" by verksand - : Fri November 27, 2015 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by lazy - : Sat December 12, 2015 11:20am
[ Post A Reply
  • DSC_0440.JPG


    Both have sold. Thanks
  • Ad Details: "Black Diamond vipers and Fusions" by lazy - : Wed December 9, 2015 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by lazy - : Fri December 11, 2015 11:46am
[ Post A Reply
  • DSC_0440.JPG


    Fusions have been sold. Vipers are still available.
  • Ad Details: "Black Diamond vipers and Fusions" by lazy - : Wed December 9, 2015 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by lazylineman - : Wed November 18, 2015 5:34pm
[ Post A Reply
  • boot.png


    Still have these.


    Anyone??

  • Ad Details: "AT/Alpine Boots NEW" by lazylineman - : Fri January 9, 2015 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by svar - : Fri October 30, 2015 7:47pm
[ Post A Reply
  • salewa-1.jpg


    Price reduced to $320 shipped.

  • Ad Details: "Salewa Pro Gaiter Insulated Size 42/9M" by svar - : Tue January 20, 2015 - Condition: n/a
     
Last Comment by jestips - : Sun April 19, 2015 12:37am
[ Post A Reply
  • IMG_0879_1_.jpg


    Hi, if they are still available I am interested in your tools.  I am in Montreal.  If you are close by the Daks perhaps we can meet.  Also, you price was outside by budget and was wondering if you could be flexible.


    thanks,  Steve

  • Ad Details: "BD Fuels. $320." by KrisFiore - : Sun March 8, 2015 - Condition: n/a
     
Powered by: PhotoPost Classifieds
Copyright 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.